What to start with?

Gillian of Crafting a Rainbow got me into a sewing dare. She dared me to start a blog. I had been thinking about it, but didn’t really know how to start. But a dare is a dare so I found a way!

8350309216_370cd8d4f2_o

I’ve been thinking a lot about what to post on my blog. For example, I have a lot of pictures of previous garments/outfits I made and I’m wondering if I should post them or not. Or if I’ll just post the outfits I make from now on.

I might just make a post with everything I made before to show you how bad some things were and give you a chance to see things I only wore once, because it didn’t survive the first washing.

3 thoughts on “What to start with?

  1. Hi there Stephanie,

    I’m also a brand new blogger and fairly new to sewing as well. I love to find new people to see what they are up to and to share and learn from. Looking forward to checking out all the projects that you have already posted!

    Like

Leave a Reply

