Blurry pictures and selfie overload!

Today I discovered a gorgeous spot far away from prying eyes. Sadly all my outfit pictures turned out this way.

2014-11-01 14.00.35

Upside, I get to go back and play around with my camera a bit more tomorrow! Husband agreed to look after the baby while I’m away (like he would ever say no to that) so I could enjoy my alone time. Fingers crossed the weather is as beautiful tomorrow as it was today!

I’ve beenΒ working on building up confidence in front of the camera and on taking better pictures. So far I’ve started liking it, which up until a few weeks ago I really really didn’t. Confidence is getting there. Picture quality is still tricky πŸ˜‰

I’ll leave you with the few pictures that turned out okay. Far from perfect but I like how they look, the way they capture the light and the fact that these are straight of the camera totally unedited! Sorrynotsorry for the silliness. It’s a steep learning curve πŸ˜€

2014-11-01 14.01.17Β 2014-11-01 14.01.48

2014-11-01 14.02.24

2014-11-01 14.04.10

I wish you all a lovely evening, I’ve got a date at a diner inΒ Stars Hollow!

5 thoughts on “Blurry pictures and selfie overload!

  1. I love your pictures! They are full of personality! I agree with Hanne, any of them would be great for a profile photo. The blurry one looks like a Monet – which is kind of cool!

    Like

Leave a Reply

