I’m blue!

I’m lying in bed right now feeling very much under the weather and in one of my awake moments I posted an Instagram pic of my signature style. (Day 8 of Sewvember) I found the pictures in my Instagram feed and on my blog and came to a revelation about what I like to wear!

IMG_2681.JPG

Apparently it’s coloured/floral scarfs, tan boots, chambray and lots of blue!
I’m an autumn type so I would never consciously pick navy as my favourite but apparently unconsciously I do! Who knew!

Are there any colours you wear over and over again?

Now I’ll just go right back to feeling sorry for myself and watching Gilmore Girls!

3 thoughts on “I’m blue!

Leave a Reply

